Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Ross

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taryn Green

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and extremely personable! Would recommend!"

Ms. Bee

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Switch I've ever made. I've been with State Farm for years and only had two agents that looked out for MY Best Interest... And he is one of them. He saved me money up front and for that I'm grateful."

Stephanie Kohn

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, very helpful! :)"

Janet Bullock

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are personable... thinking of clients on their birthday and holiday"

tien pang

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had an insurance company call and speak with me like a neighbor. I appreciate that I was treated like a friend over being a customer. Would highly recommend."

Tanner Pruett

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are awesome! Able to help with whatever I need and answer all my questions thoroughly. They were able to help with a better car insurance plan for a similar price."

Brittany Smith

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank state farm team for helping me save money join them you want get disappointed"

J PETERSON

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superior service! Everyone in the office is helpful and a pleasure to work with."

Chelsea Woo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and helpful in finding me better coverage for a reasonable price."

Tamira Gilmore

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was extremely easy to talk to and gave out informative information and also provided me with lots of discounts for my insurance policy!"