Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brittany Smith
"If I give a 0 please don’t do no business with them they are scammers it’s new people in the office and the last couple of months it’s been scamming going on I haven’t had lapse insurance and now they are saying I have a policy change and another 468.00 is added to my policy monthly installment was something else now they saying over 8 and some change I have proof I have paid my insurance and it’s bad communication with Nicole and the manger run don’t stop here for no business remind you they says talk too corporate last time and this is what the office in charlotte nc sent bad business"
Profile photo of Antonio Knox

Antonio Knox

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Knox
"Josh was able to take care of my car and mortgage insurance very quickly, saved me money, and got me more coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tazz Green

Tazz Green

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tazz Green
"Theses guy are wonderful"
Profile photo of Kate Gendron

Kate Gendron

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Gendron
"So helpful! Had to make replace a vehicle on our auto policy and it was the easiest insurance call ever. Took all of 5 minutes to finalize. Thank you so much for the quick efficient help!"
Profile photo of Nananator Hinson

Nananator Hinson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nananator Hinson
"This is a fantastic office with wonderful employees. I spoke with a lady named Nicole and she was so sweet and helpful. Definitely a winner!"
Profile photo of Lauren Pace

Lauren Pace

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Pace
"Great customer service and always there when I need hem!!!!"
Profile photo of Fabio Durazzo

Fabio Durazzo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabio Durazzo
"Extremely professional service and working with Nicole and her team was a breeze. THANK YOU !"
Profile photo of Byron Dominguez

Byron Dominguez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Dominguez
"Nicole was super helpful and helped me understand everything!!"
Profile photo of Nick Insolia

Nick Insolia

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Insolia
"A colleague of mine referred me to this agency. I recently moved from GA to the Carolina’s. The experience was OUTSTANDING and made it very easy to transfer my policy from GA to NC. I dealt with Mason ; and I highly recommend him. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Lowery

Vanessa Lowery

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Lowery
"Nicole was amazing at comparing my current coverage to State Farms. She answered all of my questions and really gave me alot to think about."
Profile photo of K Kamienski

K Kamienski

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Kamienski
"This agency provides excellent customer service, they are very responsive to all questions, and the prices are affordable."
Profile photo of Uwazi “Zi” Auasholichi

Uwazi “Zi” Auasholichi

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uwazi “Zi” Auasholichi
"Thank you for all of your help Nicole!"
Profile photo of Priya Palamattom

Priya Palamattom

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priya Palamattom
"Nicole and everyone was so great! Made the rental insurance process so easy! Really appreciated how great it was when moving is already a stressful time for everyone! Highly recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Annie Rhyliend

Annie Rhyliend

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Rhyliend
"everyone was so nice !"
Profile photo of Derek Roberts

Derek Roberts

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Roberts
"Clean office great people"
Profile photo of Katy Williams

Katy Williams

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Williams
"Great place!"
Profile photo of sarah smith

sarah smith

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah smith
"Nicole was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Weaver

Michael Weaver

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Weaver
"Josh and his team are absolutely amazing. They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond. Don't hesitate on giving them a try."
Profile photo of Chaotic Life 13

Chaotic Life 13

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaotic Life 13
"State farm is so far proving to a great choice. Customer service is on point"
Profile photo of keshia corbett

keshia corbett

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keshia corbett
"Someone told me State Farm is the best to have for car insurance and she wasn’t lying thank you State Farm car insurance life insurance and renters insurance all I one affordable price"
Profile photo of Shayne Byrne

Shayne Byrne

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Byrne
"Josh Ross is an amazing person; furthermore, state farm is lucky to have him there!"
Profile photo of Coley Coombs

Coley Coombs

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coley Coombs
"Highly recommend Josh Ross with State Farm! I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ivy E

Ivy E

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy E
"Really great experience. Everyone was so kind, respectful, and professional. Happy to provide my continued patronage."
Profile photo of tea

tea

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tea
"10/10 good people nicole is wonderful"
Profile photo of Anna Holmberg

Anna Holmberg

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Holmberg
"I was really pleased with the knowledgeable and kind service I received. I had a lot of questions about products and all were answered efficiently. Highly recommend!"